Day Three: Breakfast

by

Craig HerreraGood morning. I just had breakfast. I should say inhaled my breakfast! Funny I didn’t think I was so hungry but I sat down and within five minutes I ate two pancakes, a bowl of oatmeal, two sausage links, scrambled eggs, a bowl of fruit and a bagel. In case you’re wondering I still feel hungry! Wow!

Off to one of my favorite stops, the town of Bradley. We have lunch in Bradley and all of the town’s kids, 36 students K through 8th grade come to greet us. The parents sell BBQ and all the money raised will support the school’s extra-curricular activies… for the entire year!

And we’re off!

Craig Herrera
NBC11 WeatherPlus Meteorologist

Leave a Reply

