Free Fashion Advice

by

Laura Garcia Cannon:
Laura Garcia CannonNeed some fashion advice? Not that I’m the queen of it at all, but I’m sure you’ve heard Brent joke on air how often he thinks I shop. Well, I’m headed to the mall this weekend and you can join me. I’ll be MC’ing a fashion show at Macy’s Pleasanton on Saturday and the bonus, if you look at it that way, are one on one consultations on how to create your own style! Body issues no problem, everyone has something they love about themselves right? We’ll take that and accentuate it to find the perfect look for you. Best of all it’s free! In this economy who doesn’t love something free?

Saturday afternoon
Macy’s Pleasanton, Petites Level 3
Stoneridge Mall Road

Come early to sign up for the free one-on-one consultations… maybe you can teach me a thing or two!

Laura Garcia Cannon
NBC Bay Area Anchor

Leave a Reply

